hide content -

About us


Keevan Homes’ dramatic designs, quality features and innovative floor plans have earned their company numerous accolades bestowed by both the Collier County and Lee County Building Industries. As the recipient of the most prestigious builder awards, Keevan Homes focus on innovation consistently sets the bar in Southwest Florida residential building.

The Sand Dollar Award signifies the highest level of professionalism and excellence in the industry. Only members of the Collier Building Industry Association are eligible to win. The awards recognize excellence in building, development, landscape design, interior design, remodeling, commercial design, advertising, marketing and sales.

Created by the Sales and Marketing Council of the Lee Building Industry Association, the Pinnacle Awards provide an opportunity to recognize excellence in this effort. The Pinnacle Awards pay tribute to LBIA members who have obtained an outstanding level of success and professionalism in new home sales and marketing.

The Parade of Homes, presented by both the Collier and Lee Building Industry Associations, an annual event which recognizes designs of distinction and excellence in homebuilding in Collier and Lee Counties.

CBIA Sand Dollar Awards

Product Design of the Year

  • Single Family Home $1,750,000. – $2,500,000., The Cay Sal
  • Single Family Home $1,750,000. – $2,000,000., Private Residence
  • Single Family Home $1,250,000. – $1,750,000., The Abaco
  • Single Family Home $1,250,000. – $1,750,000., The Bona Vista Cay
  • Single Family Home $700,000. – $900,000., The Santa Maria
  • Single Family Home $500,000. – $700,000., The Marquesas
  • Outstanding Feature Award, The Caico Cay
  • Best Interior Design, The Caico Cay

CBIA Parade of Homes

Grand Award Best of Parade

  • The Maderia
  • The Marquesas

LBIA Parade of Homes

Superior Home Award

  • The St. Croix
  • Santa Maria
  • The Cay Sal
  • The Grand Abaco
  • The Abaco
  • The Caico Cay
  • The Bona Vista Cay
  • The Lucaya Cay

LBIA Pinnacle Awards

Product Design of the Year

  • The Cayman
  • The Grand Abaco
  • The Santa Maria
  • The Cay Sal
  • The Lucaya Cay